Contact Us? Email:

[FullTrack Album] : Classiq - New North

Want More Album,Classiq,Naija Music,New North, ? ,,,,
Northern Nigerian rapper, ClassiQ, popularly known as Arewa Mafia, has unveiled  a new Album  on his 27th Birthday tagged “New North”
The new project comes after the successful release of his hit single “GUDU” Featuring M.I Abaga which was well received by fans and reviewed by critics alike.
New North, an 8 tracked album with a Bonus track features top norch artists like; Ice Prince, Ckay, Yung L & M.I Abaga with production credit going to Supersonic, G-Plus Chang, TUC, Reinhard Tega, Shady Bizniz &  Bob.


1. Classiq - Bad Man (Karya Su Ke)
2. Classiq - Gargajiya
3. Classiq - Sai Godiya
4. Classiq - Manager Ft Ckay
5. Classiq - Up & Way Ft Ice Prince
6. Classiq - Sharp Sharp
7. Classiq - Binta
8. Classiq - Wonder Me Ft Yung L

  Bonus Track 
9. Classiq - Gudu Ft. M.I ABAGA

Post a Comment