Contact Us? Email:

Full Album: M.I Abaga - Rendezvous

Want More FULL ALBUM,M.I Abaga,Naija,Naija Music,Rendezvous, ? ,,,,,
Chocolate City Head Honcho, M.I Abaga drops off his new Playlist album titled Rendezvous, The Playlist titled Rendezvous features Top African Rappers with the likes of Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Dice Alice, Falz, Blaqbones and some others listed below:
 Tracklist of Rendezvous Album by M.I Abaga 
1. M.I Abaga – Sunset (feat. Chillz) 
 2. M.I Abaga – Soup (feat. Cassper Nyovest) 
 3. M.I Abaga – Playlist (feat. Nonso Amadi) 
4. M.I Abaga – Jungle (feat. Tomi Thomas & Santi) 
 5. M.I Abaga – Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid) 
 6. M.I Abaga – Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal) 
 7. M.I Abaga – Your Father (feat. Dice Ailes) 
 8. M.I Abaga – One Way (feat. Moelogo) 
 9. M.I Abaga – On Code (feat. AKA)
10. M.I Abaga – Popping (feat. Ghost(SDC) & Odunsi) 
 11. M.I Abaga – Jiggy (feat. Terry Apala) 
 12. M.I Abaga – Lekki (feat. Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz) 
 13. M.I Abaga – Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones) 
 14. M.I Abaga – The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX) 
 15. M.I Abaga – Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic) 

Post a Comment